HomePressONE Customer KnowledgeBaseWeb Portal User GuideLogging Out of the Web Portal

13.2. Logging Out of the Web Portal

• If you have not enabled Remember Me, you can log out of the Web Portal by clicking the Logout button or by simply closing the browser window.
• If you have enabled Remember Me and want the system to remember you the next time you access the web portal, simply close the browser window.
• If you have enabled Remember Me and want the system to forget your credentials and require the next person to log in, click the Logout button.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful